Course Calendar

Below is a list of baby massage course dates for our Hampshire venues in Whiteley, Portchester and Gosport.  Spaces are limited so book now to avoid disappointment!

March Course, Gosport

Wed 04 Mar | Wed 11 Mar | Wed 18 Mar | Wed 25 Mar

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

March Course, Fareham

Thu 05 Mar | Thu 12 Mar | Thu 19 Mar | Thu 26 Mar

12:30-2:00pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

March Course, Whiteley

Fri 06 Mar | Fri 13 Mar | Fri 20 Mar | Fri 27 Mar

10:00-11:30am

LBHealthcare, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire

April Course, Fareham

Thu 02 Apr | Thu 09 Apr | Thu 23 Apr | Thu 30 Apr

12:30-2:00pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

April Course, Whiteley

Fri 03 Apr | Fri 17 Apr | Fri 24 Apr | Fri 01 May

10:00-11:30am

LBHealthcare, Whiteley, Fareham, Hampshire

May Course, Gosport

Wed 06 May | Wed 13 May | Wed 20 May | Wed 27 May

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

May Course, Fareham

Thu 07 May | Thu 14 May | Thu 20 May | Thu 27 May

12:30-2:00pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

June Course, Gosport

Wed 03 Jun | Wed 10 Jun | Wed 17 Jun | Wed 24 Jun

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

June Course, Fareham

Thu 04 Jun | Thu 11 Jun | Thu 18 Jun | Thu 25 Jun

12:30-2:00pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire