Course Calendar

Below is a list of baby massage course dates for our Hampshire venues in Fareham and Gosport.  Spaces are limited so book now to avoid disappointment!

May Wednesday Course, Gosport

Wed 05 May | Wed 12 May | Wed 19 May | Wed 26 May

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

May Thursday Course, Gosport

Thu 06 May | Thu 13 May | Thu 20 May | Thu 27 May

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

June Course, Gosport

Wed 09 Jun | Wed 16 Jun | Wed 23 Jun | Wed 30 Jun

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

June Course, Fareham

Thu 10 Jun | Thu 17 Jun | Thu 24 Jun | Thu 01 Jul

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

July Course, Gosport

Wed 07 Jul | Wed 14 Jul | Wed 21 Jul | Wed 28 Jul

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

July Course, Fareham

Thu 08 Jul | Thu 15 Jul | Thu 22 Jul | Thu 29 Jul

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire