Course Calendar

Below is a list of baby massage course dates for our Hampshire venues in Fareham and Gosport.  Spaces are limited so book now to avoid disappointment!

September Course (starting 31 Aug), Fareham

Tue 31 Aug | Tue 07 Sep | Tue 14 Sep | Tue 21 Sep

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

September Course, Gosport

Wed 01 Sep | Wed 08 Sep | Wed 15 Sep | Wed 22 Sep

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

September Course, Fareham

Thu 02 Sep | Thu 09 Sep | Thu 16 Sep | Thu 23 Sep

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

October Course, Gosport

Wed 29 Sep | Wed 06 Oct | Wed 13 Oct | Wed 20 Oct

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

October Course, Fareham

Thu 30 Sep | Thu 07 Oct | Thu 14 Oct | Thu 21 Oct

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

November Course, Gosport

Wed 03 Nov | Wed 10 Nov | Wed 17 Nov | Wed 24 Nov

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire

November Course, Fareham

Thu 04 Nov | Thu 11 Nov | Thu 18 Nov | Thu 25 Nov

12:45-2:15pm

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham, Hampshire

December Course, Gosport

Wed 01 Dec | Wed 08 Dec | Wed 15 Dec | Wed 22 Dec

10:00-11:30am

The Alver Valley Family Centre, Gosport, Hampshire